Our Lending Partner

Our Lending Partner

Our Lending Partner - UICCU.

The University of Iowa Credit Union (UICCU) is Skogman Realty's lending partner. UICCU offers competitive rates, great service, and no 1% origination fee. They have mortgage officers conveniently located in the University of Iowa Community Credit Union branches in the Cedar Rapids and Iowa City area.

Contact a mortgage expert below to start your application.


Linn County Loan Officers:

Photo of Nathan Seyfer

Nathan Seyfer

716 A Avenue NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52401 Office: 319.731.2755 Email: nseyfer@uiccu.org https://nseyfer.uiccu.org/
Photo of Dan Mattes

Dan Mattes

405 S Blairsferry Crossing Hiawatha, IA 52233 Office: 319.730.3245 Email: danmattes@uiccu.org https://danmattes.uiccu.org/
Photo of Jason Spengler

Jason Spengler

727 Oakbrook Drive Marion, IA 52302 Office: 319.730.3208 Email: jspengler@uiccu.org https://jspengler.uiccu.org/
Photo of Nick Watson

Nick Watson

405 S Blairsferry Crossing Hiawatha, IA 52233 Office: 319.730.3227 Email: nickwatson@uiccu.org https://nickwatson.uiccu.org/
Photo of Felisha Junge

Felisha Junge

2340 Edgewood Rd SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 Office: 319.730.3234 Email: fjunge@uiccu.org https://fjunge.uiccu.org/
Photo of Brad Maras

Brad Maras

2340 Edgewood Rd SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 Office: 319.730.3226 Email: bmaras@uiccu.org https://bmaras.uiccu.org/

Johnson County Loan Officers:

Photo of Matt Frascht

Matt Frascht

1151 2nd Street Coralville, IA 52241 Office: 319.341.3062 Email: mfrascht@uiccu.org https://mfrascht.uiccu.org/
Photo of Tami McGary

Tami McGary

2355 Landon Road North Liberty, IA 52317 Office: 319.341.2126 Email: tmcgary@uiccu.org https://tmcgary.uiccu.org/
Photo of Jeff Nielsen

Jeff Nielsen

825 Mormon Trek Boulevard Iowa City, IA 52246 Office: 319.341.4510 Email: jnielsen@uiccu.org https://jnielsen.uiccu.org/
Photo of Pete Johnson

Pete Johnson

2525 Muscatine Avenue Iowa City, IA 52240 Office: 319.341.2213 Email: petejohnson@uiccu.org https://petejohnson.uiccu.org/
Photo of Sean Pottratz

Sean Pottratz

2525 Muscatine Avenue Iowa City, IA 52240 Office: 319.248.7128 Email: seanpottratz@uiccu.org https://seanpottratz.uiccu.org/
Photo of Eric Baumgarth

Eric Baumgarth

585 W Penn Street North Liberty, IA 52317 Office: 319.341.3070 Email: ebaumgarth@uiccu.org https://ebaumgarth.uiccu.org/